36 Hours

I’d really like to have some really awesome, sci-fi/thriller/crime story to go with that title, but that is sadly not its purpose.

Thirty-six is how many hours I’m working this week. Today was the first day of my second job, and I’ve gone from about ten hours a week with my old job, to a rather chaotic jumbling of the two, resulting in zero days off.

I tried to write a poemy thing today, but I’m quite exhausted and a little on the stressed side, so the idea I had deflated when I tried to flesh it out. However, as soon as I get some free time to rest, I will be writing something more interesting for you all!

Stay tuned!

~TQG

Tell me what you thought!

