For The Ladies

This is what the suit looks like on a non-model! haha. It's me, but I cut off my head. It didn't even hurt.

This is what the suit looks like on a non-model! haha. It’s me, but I cut off my head. It didn’t even hurt.

Last summer, my dear friend got a super cute bathing suit that I really liked. Very retro/Marilyn Monroe yet also quite modest. I’ve been looking for it ever since in stores, but was never able to find anything quite like it. Well, today I found it!! I wanted to share it with you, my lady readers. It’s a great choice if you want to have a modest, but still super hot bathing suit. Click HereΒ to see more about it!

One thought on “For The Ladies

  1. Pingback: HEY, GUESS WHAT! | That Quiet Girl You Sort-of Know

Tell me what you thought!

