Voices

I love voices. They’re extremely important to me. Being able to remember someone’s voice is important to me. Just now I was listening to a youtube video of a guy singing one of my favorite worship songs. He didn’t have a super star voice, he didn’t hit all the notes perfectly, but he had a masculine, yet tender voice. You could hear the love for his Savior in his voice. It was beautiful. And now I really want all my friends to sing for me so I can memorize they’re unique singing voices. *Sighs*

This has been a short, random post. The end.

~TQG

Tell me what you thought!

