A Photography Adventure!

I went to a local pond today equipped with my Nikon, on a mission to capture images of ducklings in all their cuteness.

Here are cutest pictures I took. I also got some pictures of the turtles in the pond, but I didn’t include those here.

 

These guys where about 20 feet off the path, had to journey through the forest to get close enough.

These guys where about 20 feet off the path, had to journey through the forest to get close enough.

These little ones where getting to be pretty big!

These little ones where getting to be pretty big!

Tiny little duckling fluffs!

Tiny little duckling fluffs!

This mother duck had a broken foot and still managed to keep up with all these babies!

This mother duck had a broken foot and still managed to keep up with all these babies!

The shady bench I found to do my Bible reading and journaling. :)

The shady bench I found to do my Bible reading and journaling. πŸ™‚

Chillin' by the pond on a cool spring afternoon.

Chillin’ by the pond on a cool spring afternoon.

 

Hope you enjoyed them! Click on them to make them larger! πŸ™‚

~TQG

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you thought!

