Apology

Sorry I haven’t been posting much, guys! I’ve been crazy busy. Usually I post the Lewis quotes right after I do my Bible study, and all this week I’ve been doing my Bible reading while on break at work, thus, I haven’t been able to post the quotes I’ve found!

Update:

My coworker who wanted to discuss with me the reasons she became and Atheist: She’s changed her mind about wanting to talk to me. But, she is willing to hangout with me sometime, so I have offered to treat her to a movie. We’ll see how it goes.

Other than that, pretty much just the normal stuff going on. Currently I’m trying to get a job as a full time nanny, but having little luck. So those of my readers who would like to pray for me, that would be a great thing to pray for!

I will post more quotes soon!

~TQG

2 thoughts on “Apology

Tell me what you thought!

