Sick Days

Sup guys! As I expected, some homeless germs at VBS have tried to take over my body and use it as a vessel to distribute themselves across the world and infect humanity. However, I am fighting back hard, with lots of Vitamin C and E and Zinc and am making a full recovery.

Quick update:

Haven’t heard back yet about my interview. Called them today and found out that they’re still interviewing others and are waiting to finish all the interviews before they make the decision. So, we’ll see what happens with that.

Beyond that, I’ve been having kind of a hard week mentally, being stuck at home feeling sick, unable to go to Bible study and such. But, it comes and goes. Soon I will no longer be sick and will get to check out the new store “2nd & Charles” that just opened up. It’s a really neat concept, I’m looking forward to checking it out. 

Despite being sick, I intend to go out to dinner with some friends tonight to a place called “The Ale House”, and no, I will not be having any alcoholic beverages. 😉 

Lastly, with 27 days left of being a teenager, I’ve decided to accept the fact that I’m turning 20 and choose to make it awesome. Not sure what I’ll do quite yet, but I want to do something to make it fun and memorable. We shall see. 

Anyway, I don’t know if many of you care to read these updates but, nevertheless, here it is! 🙂 

TTFN, readers!

~TQG

 

2 thoughts on “Sick Days

  1. Personally, I always enjoy reading these updates =D. I’ll say a prayer for you as far as the whole job situation goes.

Tell me what you thought!

