Bittersweet End Of Summer

Summer is coming to an end, and though that means little for me, who doesn’t yet attend college, it still has a feeling of bittersweetness as people prepare for their schooling and plan their classes.
Today was a pretty good day, got to swim for a while with some awesome friends. I feel blessed. The sermon today was excellent, and right now I’m actually typing this blog from my iPod touch, the WordPress app is actually pretty dang amazing. I’m impressed!
I am, however, catching a bit of a cold. Which is unfortunate. Hoping I won’t be sick tomorrow and will have no issues while working my first 8 hour day. We shall see!
Anyway, there’s a quick update for you! I better head to bed!
~TQG

Tell me what you thought!

