For The Way She Thought

10520442_743287182381004_5972497460529291676_n

I found this photo on Facebook and thought it was lovely. I hope one day someone will think that way about me.

Been a while since I’ve posted anything, so let me give you all an update on all the cool things that are happening to me!

Firstly, my best female friend, (@kafaylee on Twitter & Instagram) is engaged to her super cool boyfriend Isaac, and she’s asked me to be her Maid of Honor! So in May of next year I’ll be heading up to Washington state (which is literally the other side of the US from me) for the wedding! SO EXCITED.

maidofhonorAnnnddd, that is pretty much it as far as fun exciting news goes. I’m turning 21 on the 29th of this month, so that’s coolish.
Also, I faced my biggest fear (needles) without the help of a “chill pill” this last week. Once when I was younger I had a pretty horrific experience at the hospital with needles, and every since then I’ve had to be given some kind of relaxation drug prior to anything that required needles. Pretty pleased with myself that I didn’t need that this time. 🙂

I’ve been working a lot (very much enjoying my job at Petsmart) and I’m looking for a place to take vocal lessons. No idea if I’m any good, but maybe I can be, who knows. I think it would help me get out of my shell.

I purchased my first “Smart phone” recently, and I have to say I understand why everyone is so infatuated with them. They are pretty darn cool. I’m terrified of using up all my data though, so I keep my data turned off most of the time and just run on wifi.

Am I boring you yet? Cause I’m boring myself! Off to take a shower!

TTFN,
TQG 

2 thoughts on “For The Way She Thought

  1. That is so cool I found that saying. I am keeping you in my prayers, I know the Lord has someone being prepared for you. I’m in the Seattle area, where abouts is said wedding? Happy for you, its such an honor to be someone’s maid of honor 💓🌹☺

Tell me what you thought!

