Crazy Weekend Madness

Soo, this week I did a 5k, the Color Vibe 5k to be exact. It was SUCH a blast. Especially the after party, SO much color and loud music.

My hair was pretty epic.

My hair was pretty epic.

Lovin' how much color I managed to collect.

Lovin’ how much color I managed to collect.

Obligatory Color Vibe selfie.

Obligatory Color Vibe selfie.

I was with a group of friends, but since I don’t have permission to post their pictures here, it looks like I’m all alone. I promise I was extra especially social today. After my 5k I went to a pool party and hung out there with more people for like 3 hours. I have my very best white girl tan going on. (Aka, freckles. Like, a crazy amount of freckles.) And I DIDN’T GET SUNBURNT. Suncscreen is such a fabulous invention.

Anyway, that’s all I have to share. It was awesome. ^_^

~TQG

3 thoughts on “Crazy Weekend Madness

Tell me what you thought!

