ReMoved–Remember My Story

Recently as I was cruising through Facebook, I stumbled upon these two videos. At first I thought it was a video news story about child abuse, and wasn’t going to watch it. (I’m not fond of being depressed, thus I avoid most news stories.) But something about it intrigued me, so I watched part one. It moved me so much, that when I found part two, I had to watch it. The ending is beautiful and precious, it is well worth the time it takes to watch these two videos. Please, take the time to watch them. And let these videos prick your heart to pray for the children who are fighting for a place to call home.

Part Two:

Tell me what you thought!

