Bragging on Bragg ACV

I moved recently (In January) and I now live within almost walking distance of a Kroger!

Yesterday, after getting off work, I stopped into Kroger and wandered vaguely through the isles. Suddenly, I found something WONDERFUL. Something AMAZING. Exactly what I had been looking for for AGES!!!

No, not a husband… *sigh*

20120702appleciderbottleshotnew_drinks

I had previously only found these on Amazon.com, and seeing how I had never tasted them, I didn’t really want to order a 24 pack and have them shipped to me for an outrageous amount of money. I have so far only tried the Apple Cinnamon one, and it is super good! Reminds me of tart apple pie. Apple Cider Vinegar has a lot of great health benefits. I use it in my hair, on my face, and to clean in my kitchen. But I had not yet found a tolerable way to drink it. Super glad I found a place to buy these in person!

To learn more about Bragg products, click here.

Tell me what you thought!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.